Kontakta oss

Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss vid frågor, vi ser fram emot att höra från dig!

Peterson & Hansson Byggnads AB
Badhusvägen 53
311 32 Falkenberg

Tel: 0346-820 75
Fax: 0346-581 58
E-post: irene@phbygg.se               

Kontaktformulär

Ditt namn
E-post
Telefon
Meddelande

Arbetschefer-kalkyl

Johnny Hansson
0346-820 71, johnny@phbygg.se

Bo-Lennart Thuresson
0346-820 72, bolennart@phbygg.se

Roger Thuresson
0346-820 74, roger@phbygg.se

Anders Ericsson
0346-73 73 04, anders@phbygg.se

Lars Raning
0346-820 70, larsr@phbygg.se

Per Christiansson
0346-820 76, perc@phbygg.se

Lars Sandgren
0346-820 73, larss@phbygg.se


Administration

Iréne Folkesson
0346-73 73 32, irene@phbygg.se

Lili Aleksic
0346-73 73 31, lili@phbygg.se  

Anna-Maria Elglund
0346-73 73 30, annam@phbygg.se  

Inköp-Personalansv.

Tony Nilsson
0346-820 78, tony@phbygg.se

Fredrik Angel
0346-73 73 16, fredrik@phbygg.se

 

Chaufförer

Morgan Folkesson
0709-25 57 65, mope@phbygg.se

Peter Heinemann
0709-25  55 59, mope@phbygg.se

Lennart Nilsson
0709-25 55 50

 

Teleskoptruck

Magnus Ivarsson
0709-25 57 69

Platschefer-Arbetsledare

Jonas Andersson
0346-73 73 02, jonas@phbygg.se

Kjell Johansson
0346-73 73 03, kjell@phbygg.se

Tim Nilsson
0346-73 73 07, tim@phbygg.se

Martin Cronholm
0346-73 73 01, martin@phbygg.se

Björn Bengtsson
0346-73 73 09, bjorn@phbygg.se

Lars-Roland Persson
0346-73 73 08, lrp@phbygg.se

Magnus Sivander
0346-73 73 05, magnus@phbygg.se

Andreas Larsson
0346-73 73 06, andreas@phbygg.se

Micael Nilsson
0346-73 73 23, micael@phbygg.se

Jonas Sandersson
0346-73 73 10, jonas.s@phbygg.se

André Sevholt
0346-73 73 11, andre@phbygg.se      

Bertil Boljanac
0346-73 73 13, bertil@phbygg.se     

Emil Olsson
0346-73 73 22, emil@phbygg.se 

Robin Bengtsson
0346-73 73 24, robin@phbygg.se 

Johan Holm
0346-73 73 14, johanh@phbygg.se 

Anders Johansson
0346-73 73 21, andersj@phbygg.se

Jonas Karlsson
0768-98 89 55, jonask@phbygg.se

Simon Jakobsson
0346-73 73 20, simon@phbygg.se

Nils Andersson
0346-73 73 25, nils@phbygg.se

Mikael Andréasson
 0346-73 73 19, mikael.a@phbygg.se

Mikael Torstensson
 0346-73 73 17, mikaelt@phbygg.se

Per Karlsson
 0346-73 73 12, perk@phbygg.se

Thomas Widell
0346-73 73 18, thomas@phbygg.se