Kontakta oss

Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss vid frågor, vi ser fram emot att höra från dig!

Peterson & Hansson Byggnads AB
Badhusvägen 53
311 32 Falkenberg

Tel: 0346-820 75
Fax: 0346-581 58
E-post: irene@phbygg.se               

Kontaktformulär

Ditt namn
E-post
Telefon
Meddelande

Arbetschefer-kalkyl

Johnny Hansson
0709-25 57 60, johnny@phbygg.se

Bo-Lennart Thuresson
0709-25 57 61, bolennart@phbygg.se

Roger Thuresson
0709-25 57 76, roger@phbygg.se

Anders Ericsson
0709-31 12 42, anders@phbygg.se

Lars Raning
0709-25 55 56, larsr@phbygg.se

Per Christiansson
0709-25 55 54, perc@phbygg.se

Lars Sandgren
0709-31 12 46, larss@phbygg.se

Peter Arvidsson
0703-54 80 34, petera@phbygg.se


Administration

Iréne Folkesson
0346-820 75, irene@phbygg.se

Lili Aleksic
0346-820 75, lili@phbygg.se  

Anna-Maria Elglund
0346-820 75, annam@phbygg.se  

Inköp-Personalansv.

Tony Nilsson
0739-78 65 65, tony@phbygg.se

 

Chaufförer

Morgan Folkesson
0709-25 57 65, mope@phbygg.se

Peter Heinemann
0709-25  55 59, mope@phbygg.se

Lennart Nilsson
0709-25 55 50

 

Teleskoptruck

Magnus Ivarsson
0709-25 57 69

Platschefer-Arbetsledare

Jonas Andersson
0709-25 57 63, jonas@phbygg.se

Kjell Johansson
0709-25 57 75, kjell@phbygg.se

Tim Nilsson
0709-81 03 61, tim@phbygg.se

Martin Cronholm
0709-25 57 62, martin@phbygg.se

Björn Bengtsson
0709-25 57 72, bjorn@phbygg.se

Lars-Roland Persson
0709-25 57 51, lrp@phbygg.se

Magnus Sivander
0709-31 12 44, magnus@phbygg.se

Andreas Larsson
0709-31 12 45, andreas@phbygg.se

Micael Nilsson
0701-82 92 41, micael@phbygg.se

Jonas Sandersson
0707-58 89 28, jonas.s@phbygg.se

André Sevholt
0707-41 98 76, andre@phbygg.se      

Bertil Boljanac
0707-92 98 02, bertil@phbygg.se     

Emil Olsson
0736-87 52 43, emil@phbygg.se 

Robin Bengtsson
0735-58 96 54, robin@phbygg.se 

Johan Holm
0707-44 98 45, johanh@phbygg.se 

Anders Johansson
0762- 68 82 10, andersj@phbygg.se

Jonas Karlsson
0768-98 89 55, jonask@phbygg.se

Simon Jakobsson
0709-25 57 70, simon@phbygg.se

Nils Andersson
0722-26 09 45, nils@phbygg.se

Mikael Andréasson
0739-83 36 58, mikael.a@phbygg.se

Mikael Torstensson
0790-74 87 95, mikaelt@phbygg.se